Contact Us

SACRAMENTO COUNTY RETIRED EMPLOYEES ASSOCIATION
P.O. Box 573
Fair Oaks, CA  95628

 

OFFICERS

President: Randal Angeloni (Legislation) 916-989-4353 rpangel0704@gmail.com
Vice President: Nancy Gust (Program) 916-725-6752 njgust@hotmail.com
Treasurer: Dave Irish (Budget/Bylaws) 916-207-7437 dave.irish@gmail.com
Secretary: Terri Colosimo 916-362-1229 terri.colosimo@yahoo.com
Past President: Barbara Smith (Benefits) 916-684-5344 bubbas@frontiernet.net

 

DIRECTORS

Rolfe Appel (Database Committee) rngappel@citlink.net
Martha Hoover (SCERS Retirement Board Trustee) 916-362-4009 martijane@aol.com
Eloween Ivey 916-783-5818 eaivey@surewest.com
Alice Jarboe 916-202-0902 timalicejarboe@comcast.net
Sue Murray (Membership/Orientations) 916-359-6394 msmurray03@gmail.com
Kathy O’Neil (Alt SCERS Retirement Board Trustee) 916-402-9480 the_oneils@sbcglobal.net
A. Jane Smith (Sunshine Committee) 916-786-6502 districtfiveretired@yahoo.com
Carol Summers (Nominating Committee) 808-269-1048 mauisummers13@gmail.com
Jan Summers 916-927-5570 summersj10@yahoo.com
Pamela Thomas (Information/Website Committee) 209-912-4312 egishome@gmail.com
RoseMary Vaske 916-799-3354 rosemary.vaske@gmail.com
Bob Weil 916-489-0247 rweilfamily@gmail.com

 

Skip to content