Contact Us


SACRAMENTO COUNTY RETIRED EMPLOYEES ASSOCIATION
P.O. Box 573
Fair Oaks, CA  95628

 

OFFICERS

President: Randal Angeloni, 916-989-4353, rpangel0704@gmail.com

Past President:  Barbara Smith, 916-684-5344, bubbas@frontiernet.net

Vice President: Nancy Gust (Program Chair), 916-725-6752, njgust@hotmail.com

Treasurer: Dave Irish, 916-207-7437, dave.irish@gmail.com

Secretary: Terri Colosimo, 916-362-1229, terri.colosimo@yahoo.com

DIRECTORS

Rolfe Appel, 916-508-2279, rngappel@citilink.net

Martha Hoover, 916-362-4009, martijane@aol.com (Alternate SCERS Retirement Board Trustee)

Eloween Ivey, 916-783-5818, eaivey@surewest.com (Chair, Database Committee)

Alice Jarboe, 916-202-0902, timalicejarboe@comcast.net

Sue Murray, 916-359-6394, msmurray03@gmail.com (Chair, Membership/Orientations)

Kathy O’Neil, 916-402-9480, the_oneils@sbcglobal.net (SCERS Retirement Board Trustee)

Susan Shaughnessy, 916-358-9360, shaughnessy09@att.net

A. Jane Smith, 916-786-6502, districtfiveretired@yahoo.com (Chair, Sunshine Committee)

Carol Summers, 808-269-1048, mauisummers13@gmail.com (Chair, Nominating Committee)

Jan Summers, 916-927-5570, summersj10@yahoo.com

Pamela Thomas, 209-912-4312, egishome@gmail.com (Chair, Information/Website Committee)

Bob Weil, 916-489-0247, rweilfamily@gmail.com